AIPSC 2010

Science for Democracy, Secularism and Development

13 th All India People's Science Congress 2010  will be held at Sree Kerala Varma College, Thrisur, Kerala

Thrisur is famous for "pooram" and is renowned as cultural capital of kerala. Visit blog :
To get more idea about thrissur use the following links

Prime organisers of AIPSC 2010 is Kerala Sasthra Sahithya Parishad. 
 email :,
Organising Committee Gen Convenor : Dr. Kavumbayi Balakrishnan (09447614774)  

Help line : 0487 2381084

All India People's Science Network (AIPSN)

All India People's Science Network (AIPSN) is a network of science organisations, basically people's science movements, working in all states with a social outlook. Currently Sri C P Narayanan, a senoir KSSP Activist is the president of it. Bharat Gyan Vigyan Samiti (BGVS) or 'Indian Organization for Learning and Science' is a National Organization with units in 23 states, 350 districts with 300,000 volunteers in more than 10,000 villages which work in close association with AIPSN. currently K K Krishnakumar, a senior KSSP activist is its President. Go to BGVS
more.... on AIPSN page

Route map to AIPSC venue


Kerala SasthraSahithya Parishad Thrissur jilla committee planned to plant 10,000 trees in connection with AIPSC 2010 

Planting at Kodakara mekhala (Picture in left)
Provided by site.
Science for Social Revolution / ശാസ്ത്രം സാമൂഹ്യ വിപ്ലവത്തിന്